Saturday 2/14/2015 Love of the Game Tournament

AND

Monday 2/16/2015 Presidents Day Tournament


 

Love of the Game Tourney Saturday 2/14/15

2nd/3rd grade and 5th grade girls


President's Day Tourney Monday 2/16/15

2nd/3rd grade and 5th grade boys

 

2 games guaranteed

Winning team gets trophy and medals

Cost $150 per team

Admission $10.00 for 10 and up

$5.00 for children 5-9

Contact Coach David Anderson

804-614-5070

david@foundationbasketball.com


UPCOMING CAMPS AND CLINICS



Shooting Program and All Skills Clinic

 Sundays 


Shooting Clinic with Shooting Machine

200 Shots Per Hour Guaranteed


Time: 

        

          Sundays

          10am-11am Advanced

          11am-12pm Intermediate

          12pm-1pm Beginners


Cost: $25.00 per player


9 open slots per hour







2015 Foundation Basketball Holiday Schedule

 

January 1 (Thursday)

May 25 (Monday)

July 3 (Friday)

September 7 (Monday)

November 26 (Thursday)

December 24 (Thursday)

December 25 (Friday)



Our Facilities Will Be Closed on These Days

 

Foundation Basketball Headbands For Sale
Colors Available are black, blue, pink, orange, bright green and yellow
See attached pictures


foundationbball23@gmail.com
for additional details. 

Two Locations
Foundation Basketball Near West End Campus
Off Of Staples Mill Road
7505 Ranco Road
Richmond VA 23228
2240 Oak Lake Blvd Midlothian VA 23112
Team Training
Leagues
Speed, Agility and Strength
Classes and Clinics
High School Training
Hours of Operation Sunday-Monday 3pm-9pm
Now accepting Mastercard, Visa and American Express.  Payments for Leagues can be made using Paypal. 
The Foundation Basketball Group BBB Business Review